Yhteystiedot

LC Karstulan hallitus 2011-2012


Presidentti Kimmo Valkeinen, p. 040 702 1224, kimmo.valkeinen (at) valwood.fi
1. varapresidentti Tero Lahti, p. 0400 830 979, tero.lahti (at) gmail.com
2.varapresidentti Jukka Piispanen, jukka.piispanen(at)luukku.com

Rahastonhoitaja Juha Kallio, p. 040 718 7878, juhakallio (at) hotmail.com
Sihteeri Markus Muhonen, p. 0400 190 029, markus.muhonen (at) aloha.fi
Klubimestari Pertti Ahonen p. 0400 199 189, pertti.ahonen(at)sci.fi
Past. pres Heikki Nieminen, p. 0400 722 116, nieminen.heikki (at) gmail.com

Kirkkovuoren näkötorni -toimikunta

Seppo Pennanen p. 040 588 9573
Ahti Lehtomäki p. 0400 409 559
Olavi Piispanen p. 0400 323 962
Pentti Heikkinen p. 040 721 8770
Tuomas Nieminen p. 0400 343 171
Markus Muhonen p. 0400 190 029
Juhani Lehtonen p. 0400 167 161


Jäsenet


Ahonen Pertti

Halonen Matti

Heikkinen Pentti

Jokela Eero

Jokinen Ossi

Jokinen Paavo

Jukkala Seppo

Kajuutti Esa

Kallio Juha
Kojo Anssi

Kronqvist Sakari

Lahdenvesi Mikko

Lahti Tero

Lehtomäki Ahti

Lehtonen Juhani

Muhonen Markus

Mäkinen Esko

Mäkinen Markku

Nieminen Heikki

Nieminen Tuomas

Nikkanen Markku

Nurmivaara Panu

Oikari Paavo

Parantainen Erkki

Parkkonen Kunto

Pennanen Seppo

Piispanen Jukka

Piispanen Olavi

Piispanen Raimo

Rissanen Matti

Sallinen Veikko

Salonen Ilkka

Tiainen Seppo

Valkeinen Kimmo

Vierimaa Jouko